Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ipanema Brazilian Steak House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ipanema Brazilian Steak House

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Ipanema Brazilian Steak House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Bill 10 months ago

Costela De Gado*

The food and service was fantastic. This was the first time for us at this restaurant and we will definitely be back. Couldn't get over the variety of food and all of it was delicious.

Chardog1964 10 months ago

Costela De Gado*

Roger was our server and was excellent. Very attentive and personable. Introduced himself and asked if we were celebrating a special occasion. Which we were, our 39th anniversary. Gave us a complimentary dessert as well.

Cynthiab1975 11 months ago

Pudim de Leite Condensado - Brazilian Flan

Amazing food and Roger was very attentive and very friendly

Tanya 11 months ago

Salad Bar

And more. This restaurant is a gold mine. Went there for the first time on my anniversary. They were so nice and even surprised us with a treat. Too bad I can't add a picture to show the detail given.

Gene 11 months ago

Filet Mignon Com Bacon

Our meal was delicious, couldn't have been a better experience! Looking forward to our next visit next month!

Debbie 10 months ago

Filet Mignon

Service and food are outstanding. Have been going here for years.

Mary 10 months ago

Abacaxi Assado

We came here for my husbands 77th birthday. I am not a big meat eater but he is! We both enjoyed the salad bar and hot foods bar. He loved the waiters coming around with the meats. For someone who isnt a meat lover, the filet mignon melted in my mouth! All the staff were attentive and smiling. I had sent them a message to ask a question and i got an immediate response. Will definitely go back!

Tanya 11 months ago

Filet Mignon

Took my daughter and her husband here for their 2nd wedding anniversary. The Baked Pineapple was delicious. The selection of meats were immaculate and you didn't have to wait very long for the next selection to come out. I can't wait to return for my next visit.

Christiehayhurst 11 months ago

Brunch Rodizio

We visited to celebrate our 26th Anniversary. Every item on the menu was amazing. It was a nice atmosphere and the staff was great. The carrot cake was the best I've ever had. Definitely would recommend!

Cfrank86 11 months ago

Filet Mignon Com Bacon

Wow what a wonderful 28th Wedding Anniversary Dinner. Our server was Jasmine, she was so nice, and as we are leaving the manager gave us a bottle of wine for us. We will be back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2024:
Coming Soon

May 2024:
Mark, Flock Shop
Spartanburg, SC

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA