Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Ipanema Brazilian Steak House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Ipanema Brazilian Steak House

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Ipanema Brazilian Steak House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Strode55 30 days ago

Abacaxi Assado

It was outstanding.I ate so much that they had to roll me to my car. I knew I should stop eating, but I couldn't.

Grandfloridian3319 2 months ago

Abacaxi Assado

Ipanema is one of the most elegant restaurants in Ocala. With a wide variety of options to suit any palate. My personal favorite is actually the bottom sirloin & the salad bar. Not a cut of meat I would typically buy myself but the way Ipanema prepares it is phenomenal. My gf's & I will actually be enjoying dinner there again tomorrow & look fwd to many more great evenings @ Ipanema.

Rmbailes 2 months ago

Lombinho Com Queijo

If you never really care for pork, you must try this! Parmesan cheese all over covering the very well roasted pork tenderloin is mouth-watering! It melts in your mouth, your taste buds will thank you!

Bolinda53 3 months ago

Abacaxi Assado

Absolutely love the grilled pineapple!! I could make an entire meal on that alone. HOWEVER, I can't limit myself to that as all dishes are excellent and I must sample all of them. I fast all day before going there.

Rmoody21 3 months ago

Picanha

Listen we've been four times in the last two months and the only reason we don't go more often is because we live an hour and a half away. The meats are always cooked to perfection with the perfect amount of salt, it just melts in your mouth and the nice crisp outside of the meats from the fire searing it is mesmerizing and then if that's not enough the warm cinnamon covered pineapple just puts the final touch on a perfect meal. The food is great, the service is great and everytime we've came we've never had a complaint. If you're on the fence don't think about it, just do it and you can thank me later

Kathie 2 months ago

Picanha Com Alho

This is one of the best sirloins I have ever had. We will be back again. The cinnamon pineapple was also excellent. Servers were extremely helpful and always at you able to bring you anything you wanted.

Nvalenti2 2 months ago

Abacaxi Assado

We visited this evening for dinner. We had been their once a couple years ago. We enjoyed it last time but the food was even better today! Roger was our server and is truly a gem. You do not always get such an attentive server but when you do, it is greatly appreciated. We did not have to ask for anything, he was on it. All of the staff was pleasant and professional. The meats were all seasoned thoughtfully and the salad bar was stocked with so many delicious options. We will definitely not wait two more years to go back.

Yerkst21 2 months ago

Abacaxi Assado

Excellent service. Food is awesome. You leave here full!!!

Patricianellhelms 3 months ago

Abacaxi Assado

The lamb is wonderful. Really the whole meal is great. I also enjoy the beautiful decor.

Bockenstedt85 3 months ago

Abacaxi Assado

Great food, good time and good service. Don't forget to wear your mask to the salad bar. Wearing gloves at the salad bar was strange.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA